Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Please read

Hitman

Hey, i've been playing jailbreak for 3-4 months and i would like to buy admin. But, 15 dollars seems a little hefty for admin and I would like to be sure its worth it. If at all possible would I beable to sample admin for a day (or less) to see if I enjoy it and if it is worth the price. I've never had a ban report about me for breaking any rules and I'm sure some of the regulars on that server would vouge for me that I am a good player on that server. Thanks for your time and please let me know if this is possible.

Dominator

Hey, i've been playing jailbreak for 3-4 months and i would like to buy admin. But, 15 dollars seems a little hefty for admin and I would like to be sure its worth it. If at all possible would I beable to sample admin for a day (or less) to see if I enjoy it and if it is worth the price. I've never had a ban report about me for breaking any rules and I'm sure some of the regulars on that server would vouge for me that I am a good player on that server. Thanks for your time and please let me know if this is possible.

Dominator

No, the 15$ is to help support the server and keep them running and control the morons,, not to see if you like being an admin.

How can you not be sure whether buying admin is worth it? Can't you just make your own server and play around with banning and slaying yourself?

Thats not what an admin does. ;)

Admins are more than slayers and banners.

And Dominator, you should be able to tell if you want admin by just playing there.

Being admin isn't really a "fun" thing. Its more of a necessary thing when you play in servers these days.

Its hard to play in a server without admins, because of the goons that try to disrupt gameplay.

We have plenty of admins in Failbreak, so that shouldn't be an issue.