Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Few Admin Questions..

XxwonderbredxX

Hey guys!(:

I just have a couple of questions about being an admin on your CS Servers..

1) How do other players know your an Admin. (Besides saying you are, if there would be a reason I'd say I was.) It says you can toggle something were it hides that I'm an admin.

2) Do all VIP packages give admin privileges?

3) If your an Admin, do I automatically become a member? Or do I have to still have to fill out a Member Application?

I think that's it..

Thanks,

-XxwonderbredxX ^.^

Ok lets address your question one at a time

1) So normally when you type in chat in our servers, a person who is an Admin would have [admin] in their name and in color. Thats one way of telling if someone is a admin. Im not sure if there is a command to hide that you are a admin, but some servers hide the fact you are a admin to help catch hackers.

2) Depends which VIP package you are talking bout. VIP only gives you access to special things like hats, more points, etc. Gold gives you VIP and admin powers in a server of your choice. Anything above gold gives different things but still gives admin and vip in all servers.

3) No you do not automatically become a member. You still need to fill out a recruit application, wait 2 months to be eligible to be promoted to a member.

Ok lets address your question one at a time

1) So normally when you type in chat in our servers, a person who is an Admin would have [admin] in their name and in color. Thats one way of telling if someone is a admin. Im not sure if there is a command to hide that you are a admin, but some servers hide the fact you are a admin to help catch hackers.