CSS SKNIFED

DetectiveYellNow By DetectiveYellNow, in HeLLsGamers News, , 10 comments, 830 views
 Share


Time to play for Bragging Rights!

IiTB8Q4.png

 

GFXs thanks to HG | Ryze [D]

 

 

 

Host(s):

 

[HG] Cure [CE] / HG | DragonSlayer [L]

 

When:

  • Date: Saturday June 30th, 2018
  • Time: 9pm (EST) / 6pm (PST) / 8pm (CST)
  • Server: [HG] CSS Event Server
  • Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak before the event starts! (30 minutes prior) | hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Go around using a scout and a knife to kill people with low gravity turned on

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to Council

Special event rules:

  • HAVE FUN

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Badge:

 

 

 

xA4YH5R.png

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.