GTA 5 with your Friends

Admiral MacK By Admiral MacK, in Events, , 4 comments, 1262 views
 Share


Are you ready for round 2 of explosions, revving engines, and orbital strikes? Come blow up sh** at HG's GTA V Online event!

Date: Saturday, May 29th, 2021
Times5:00 PM (PST) | 6:00 PM (MST) | 7:00 PM (CST) | 8:00 PM (EST)
Game Server: N/A: GTA V Online friends-only lobby

Event Management:

  • Host(s): HG | Wolf, HG | Admiral MacK [D]
  • Event Manager: HG | Admiral MacK [D]
  • Event Streamer(s): N/A

Voice chat attendance:

  • Please join the TeamSpeak channel before the event starts. TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Join the host on GTA V online and mess around
  • There will be player-organized drag races, specific-weapon duels, derbies, and more

Who can play:

  • Everyone!
    • Send a friend request to "Admiral_MacK" on Rockstar Social Club. This event will take place in a friends-only lobby.

Event rules:

  • Do not troll or kill players unless it is a part of an activity or a group of players agreed to have a duel/battle. 

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
    • All HG Recruits+ are required to wear their respective clan tags.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

All participants receive a badge

Badge:

KGSMfvr.png

Additional Information & Credits:

Graphics created by WinterLynx and badge modified by Admiral MacK

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.