Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Reign of Nightmares

    With the apocalypse comes the worst of nightmares, and the worst have surfaced upon the torn earth to wreak havoc and destruction on all life that remains.

    Enjoy an event where all zombies are Nightmares and human death is highly inevitable!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

mRUPCPn.png

Graphics created by Winterlynx

Host(s): Snowyamur

Event Manager: Snowyamur

When:

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Times: 3:00 PM PST - 4:00 PM MST - 5:00 PM CST - 6:00 PM EST
  • Game Server: [HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival! | US-Central | Live (45.34.7.238:27015)
  • Be in our TS event channel before the event starts! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • All zombies become locked to an upgraded Nightmare class.
  • All humans are locked to Boomsticks and Medical Kit equipment.
  • Any map becomes dark and covered with fog.
  • Yes, this is the "Your Worst Nightmare" plugin being activated.
  • Same ZS gameplay rules: humans try to survive; zombies try to eat 'em.

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • Only HG Recruit+ eligible for badge.
  • Only Friend of HG+ eligible for prizes.
  • Must be in TS event channel + game server entire event to be eligible for badge + prizes.
  • All HeLLsGamers rules apply.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racial terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

4000 ZS points will be raffled off to 6 participants each.

Badge:

BxOwt3u.png


Report Article

User Feedback




Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy