Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Trade 5 Revival

    Join and help us revive our Trade #5 Server on Dec. 27th! 

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Admiral MacK

Host(s): [HG] SigBussey [S]

Event Manager: HG | Combine [L], HG | Admiral MacK [CEL] [SM] (backup manager)

When:

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Times4:00 PM  (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Game Server: [HG] Trade 5 Minecraft B45 (51.81.23.247:27015)
  • Be in the event channel in our teamspeak server before the event starts please!

How to play:

  • Since it is a trade server, this is primarily to get the population flow back up! Join and chat to help out.

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to Council (everyone)!

Event rules:

  • Prizes are restricted to HG Recruit+
  • Must stay through the entire event to be eligible for prizes

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • All participants receive the badge
  • 3 raffles of 10,000 Premium Credits (HG Bux)

Badge:

Xb3Hkne.png


Report Article

User Feedback




Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy