Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Wealth Bloom

    Before the love blooms, the wealth must come first!

    It's time for the unbelievable x5 points party! The points must flow!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): Snowyamur

Event Manager: Snowyamur

When:

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Times8:30 PM PST - 9:30 PM MST - 10:30 PM CST - 11:30 PM EST
  • Game Server: [HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival! | US-East | Live (51.81.23.105:27015)
  • Optionally, feel free to join our event channel on TS3 before the event starts! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Quintuple (x5) Points will be enabled for the entire event.

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • Must be Friend of HG+ to be eligible for the prize(s).
  • Must be Recruit+ to be eligible for the badge.
  • Must be in BOTH the ZS Discord and game server to be eligible for the badge and prize(s).
  • All general HeLLsGamers event rules apply.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

6 VIP account upgrades will be raffled off to participants, 1 per participant.

Badge:

YtqWTBD.png


Report Article

User Feedback


This is going to be the one event that might make the server crash. Dope event, though.

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy