Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads


Wolf's Among Us

Mr. Robot By Mr. Robot, in Events, , 17 comments, 2575 views
 Share


Blue is sus

Date: Wednesday, March 31st, 2021
Times: 8:00 PM (PST) | 9:00 PM (MST) | 10:00 PM (CST) | 11:00 PM (EST)
Game Server: Teamspeak

Event Management:

  • Host(s): Wolf
  • Event Manager: Mr. Robot
  • Event Streamer(s): N/A

Voice chat attendance:

  • Please join the TeamSpeak channel before the event starts. TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com (remove this line if TS3 is not required)

How to play:

  • 10 Player lobbies, the goal is to find out who the imposter(s) are.

Who can play:  

  • Everyone

Event rules:

  • Please arrive early at the event.
  • Absolutely no microphones allowed while the game is in session ( OUT OF MEETING )
  • No Metagaming.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
    • All HG Recruits+ are required to wear their respective clan tags.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

An event badge to all those who play during the event.

Badge:

RLs9RDh.png.4e0b090fc69de18b4b99f50f7fdf3137.png

 

Additional Information & Credits:

Graphics created by @Winterlynx

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Times have been bumped back an hour for the event. Furthermore, be sure to UPDATE your game before the event as the NEW update just came out.

Edited by Mr. Robot
Link to comment
Share on other sites



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Donation Goals

    HG Donation

    Help us keep the lights on. This fund supports our monthly server/network costs, community growth, and future longevity. Thank you!


    0%
    0.00 USD of 350.00 USD Donate Now
  • Latest Donations

    recentPurchases_no_recent_purchases
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Who's Online (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online