Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads


Community Wide Meeting

Scorch By Scorch, in HG News, , 3 comments, 6608 views
 Share


Come join us for our community meeting!

Hello everyone!

We are having a community wide meeting to get your opinion on things happening in the community.

Where: The meeting will be held in our Discord server - https://discord.gg/hellsgamers

When: It will be held on Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST / 12:00am GMT

We also want to hear from you! We'll have a Q&A session to answer any questions and hopefully clear up any concerns you may have.

 

Have a great day!

  • Like 2
 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Donation Goals

    HG Donation

    Help us keep the lights on. This fund supports our monthly server/network costs, community growth, and future longevity. Thank you!


    0%
    0.00 USD of 350.00 USD Donate Now
  • Latest Donations

    recentPurchases_no_recent_purchases
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Who's Online (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online