Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account

HG News

Sign in to follow this  

17 articles in this category

  1. HG Divisional Discords Released!

    All of our Divisions have their own official Discord Servers! Check 'em out!

    • 2 comments
    • 703 views
  2. HG HOLIDAY SALE!

    It's that time of year again as we celebrate the Holidays! Starting today till New Years you can signup for GOLD+ or VIP+ for yourself or a friend and get 50% OFF your first month!

    • 4 comments
    • 791 views
  3. Halloween SALE!!!

    • 6 comments
    • 716 views
    • 0 comments
    • 800 views
  4. Hellsgamers Monthly

    March 2019

    This is the first of hopefully many HG monthly newsletters. I’m going to try to keep it fairly straight forward in regards to info, no time wasting here. This is going to usually include this past month's promotions, events, etc.

    • 2 comments
    • 1,054 views
  5. HG Xmas Raffle

    Some holiday things are going on in HG

    • 6 comments
    • 1,229 views
    • 7 comments
    • 807 views
  6. HG Elections Results 2018

    Come and see who won!

    • 29 comments
    • 16,657 views
    • 26 comments
    • 1,660 views
  7. Overwatch Extravaganza

    Come watch our upcoming inter-community OverWatch event!!

    • 30 comments
    • 3,144 views
    • 20 comments
    • 1,462 views
    • 35 comments
    • 2,140 views
  8. Christmas in July 2016

    Apparently there's a real holiday in July that's bigger than Canada Day...

    • 1 comment
    • 1,470 views
  9. CS:S vs. TF2 Division!

    Join us Saturday, October 12th at 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, and 7pm ET for a division battle between TF2 and CS:S!

     

    -PLEASE NOTE THE TIME AND DATE CHANGE- The date has been delayed a week, and is now October 12th. The times have been bumped up 2 hours as well. If you have questions or cannot make it (and have already applied) please contact StyleZ or myself via forums or ts3.

    • 88 comments
    • 8,462 views
  10. HellsGamers PERP Massacre

    • -1 comments
    • 706 views
  11. Star Wars The Old Republic online!

    • -1 comments
    • 746 views
  12. HG TF2 Trading Forum. [NEW]

    • -1 comments
    • 675 views
Sign in to follow this  
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy