Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account

Sign in to follow this  
Admiral MacK

Trade 5 Revival

Recommended Posts

Join and help us revive our Trade #5 Server on Dec. 27th! 

Graphics created by Admiral MacK

Host(s): [HG] SigBussey [S]

Event Manager: HG | Combine [L], HG | Admiral MacK [CEL] [SM] (backup manager)

When:

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Times4:00 PM  (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST)
  • Game Server: [HG] Trade 5 Minecraft B45 (51.81.23.247:27015)
  • Be in the event channel in our teamspeak server before the event starts please!

How to play:

  • Since it is a trade server, this is primarily to get the population flow back up! Join and chat to help out.

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to Council (everyone)!

Event rules:

  • Prizes are restricted to HG Recruit+
  • Must stay through the entire event to be eligible for prizes

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • All participants receive the badge
  • 3 raffles of 10,000 Premium Credits (HG Bux)

Badge:

You must login to view images.


View full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy