Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

not abuse (CS:GO) Abuse Report (HG | Seymour Butz [A)

shadowreaper7994

Abuse Report

Abuser Name

HG | Seymour Butz [A]

Abuser's Steam ID/Unique ID

STEAM_1:73598902

Where did this occur?

CS:GO

What server?

jailbreak

How long ago did this take place?

:0010/4/2020 near 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm CST

Give us a brief description of the incident.

so this all started when i joined ct, i started shooting a ct name hamood. the round went on i got put in timeout for freeshooting, then when i got out i shot hammod a couple times and got slayed. it did not end there, when i asked why i got slayed he gave no replied then temp lock me to ts for 3 rounds the next round, so i start asking questions, then i get gagged for 3 rounds, and i ask asked another person why do you think i got t listed and he siad you know why and i got gagged again, and i said one thing about the gag got gagged agian. note he never acutally told me why he did all of this. all i want to know is what is his reason for this. and this affected me as a ct and t.

Proof Links?

• Like 2

https://imgur.com/a/Vsm7GUy