Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

My Photoshop Skills

JessicaJoy

I am a pro when it comes to Photoshop©. This comes naturally when you are a great photographer like myself. I am offering my skills to you guys. If you need an in-game spray, forum signature, website banner, anything...leave me a comment in this forum with what you need and I will make it for you.

Please include the following:

1. What do you want? (signature, spray, banner, etc..)

2. What colors do you like the best? (can be as many as you want)

3. What should it say? (name, saying, website name, etc...)

4. If it is a website banner, what is the size in pixels? (??x??)

Edited by JessicaJoy

• Replies 204
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

1. Signature and also a in-game spray.

2. What colors do you like the best? red,black, blue... i'm colorblinde there the only colors i can see...

3. What should it say? Make my signature have fuklife in it and find somthing fantsy as picture to go with my name just come up with somthing good !! :P... far as spray have my name as Çσuŋt ξvίL... exactually like that and just have somthing good going along with it ... also put the HG symbol in there somewere. Make sure the spray is evil :P

1. Signature and also a in-game spray.

2. What colors do you like the best? red,black, blue... i'm colorblinde there the only colors i can see...

3. What should it say? Make my signature have fuklife in it and find somthing fantsy as picture to go with my name just come up with somthing good !! :P... far as spray have my name as Çσuŋt ξvίL... exactually like that and just have somthing good going along with it ... also put the HG symbol in there somewere. Make sure the spray is evil :P

Forum Signature - http://yfrog.com/0efuklikesignaturej