Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

"-hg- Ninja Rebel" STEAM_0:0:30010224

The_Justicar

Name: -hg- Ninja Rebel

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:30010224

Server: JB

Time: About 11:40 P.M. Pacific

Proof: Screenshots.

Incident: Ts were told to crouch to big cage, Ninja decided to go the opposite way and get behind Lee Lemon, I saw this and shot him for detouring. He then slayed me. I'm an admin on JB too, and I know you aren't supposed to use your powers on another admin, but it would've been a freeslay anyway, he freeslayed a few other times, but I don't have evidence of those.

post-3665-1352595394885_thumb.jpg

Edited by Cr(+)sshair

Imo, this was an innocent mistake. Lead never said "no detours no delays" and I didn't know that it was implied. That's why I thought it was a freekill, and that's why I slayed him.

1 tiny mistake isn't exactly admin abuse. Like I told you in game, it was a MISTAKE. No need for all this drama.

dude, you freeslayed another person too, and you should know not to use admin powers on other admins, It says so in big, bold letters on the MOTD

Who else did I freeslay?

I only freeslayed you by accident. 1 Freeslay is not admin abuse, it was a mistake.

!msay issue starts at Tick 30000

and he starts getting in trouble for spam at around 71000

At 78000 he is starting trouble in dead chat as well. Other Admins are telling him to stop.

Oh and here is the pic Maugan was trying to put up

fresslay.png picture by hgLeeLemon - Photobucket

Whoops forgot that he gets in trouble for mic spam again at 100000.

Edited by Lee Lemon