Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Scoobymac2 STEAM_0:0:9941727

Kinta

ya dude total admin abuse, and total disregard for other players and admins. was trying to help some guy to play better and he starts moving people to spec and slaying for no reason. He also molested Kinta and me and now we have low self esteem. Help us out!!

For my own defense, I have been playing on here for many years and have never encountered any ignorant admins intil I have encountered theese guys. I entered the game with all players on the terriosts side. I think there was 4 of them. When I joined the ct the game restarted and then I get instintly moved to terriost as well as kinta. It was kinta that had moved me. So I moved my self back to ct. They started yelling at me saying they were training. Well i'm sorry I came on the game to play and not to watch people on the same team try to (Train). If they want to do that they could have made there own game aerver to play on. So if I get banned oh well I just did what I had to do to play the game. After I did everyone started to play the game so it work. I could have kick people instead I just moved to spec and slayed them. If thats abuse then every admin on there was abuseing it.

So whats to say about that guys?

Moving a player (admin) to another team because of your own personal reasons?

When you gain admin access to our servers, this does not create an opportunity for you to do as you wish to accomodate your own gameplay.

I agree. I just want to play with I get on and not (TRAIN) a noob by all being on the same team. Thats not what this server is about. Right? I could care less about Kinta or Incubus. It just wasn't right to do that to begin with. I did everything I could do without reporting them. And I still don't want to. I just like playing the game on this server. Y can't we all just do that?