Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Harrasment

X7 sword

So I am being harrased by a player. He is calling me a clopper (a person who masterbates to ponys) and RIGHT NOW OMG NOW NO JOKE he is telling everyone I am a clopper and I am disgusting. I am hurt and I feel disrespected. Acording to the ZS server rules that harrasment is against the rules. If he keeps this up can I kick him? I do feel REALLY hurt

I am an admin and im afraid I will get baned for kicking him so tell me if its ok if I kick him if he keeps it up.

If he's disrespecting you then follow the warn/kick/ban procedure like I said. Make sure you have proof of the incident and you won't get in trouble.

• Like 2

Do what deathshot said. If anything you can always go and get some leadership in TS to come and talk to said player or ban him on the spot. IF hes disrespecting or trolling you or being a douche, you are allowed to handle it with Warn/kick/ban. Just make sure u keep a demo or take screenies.

http://hellsgamers.c...entdissrespect/

Mark has already told you that you need proof.

The thing is, I'm pretty sure this guy is an admin the server specified. Kicking him would be labeled as abuse.

You need to record (type: record demoname) in console, and upload it to the ban forums. There is also a way to record what is being said in Teamspeak, but you would need to talk to someone else about how to go around doing that.

I suggest you talk to one of the Gmod staff, and get them to help you on the subject. If not, you need proof of him saying stuff and his steam ID.

YOU CANNOT TAKE ACTION INGAME IF HE IS AN ADMIN! DO NOT DO WHAT IS SUGGESTED ABOVE!!!!!!

Edited by WhataWackaMonk