Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account

Sign in to follow this  

Minecraft Population

    HeLLsGamers's shiny new Minecraft Division is finally underway. Help us bring new opportunities to HG MC and the community by populating the server on Sep. 28!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Aiufo4u.png

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): Sit

Event Manager: Admiral MacK

When:

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Times6:00 PM  (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Game Server: HellsGamers Minecraft (minecraft.hellsgamers.com)
  • Be in the event channel in our teamspeak server 10 minutes prior! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Anything on the server that you want!
  • The server is Factions, PvP, & Economy

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to Council (Everyone)!

Event rules:

  • Prizes are restricted to HG Recruit+
  • Stay from start to end of the event to be counted for participant.
    • This includes the TeamSpeak Event Channel.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

The following will be raffled off to participants

  • Gold (Admin) Account (1 month)
  • VIP Account (1 month)

Badge:

N/A

Edited by Admiral MacK


Report Article
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback




Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy