Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


November Discount

    Come Get Your Free Equipment! Or else you might miss out... 

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): Uni

Event Manager: Uni

When:

  • Date: Saturday, November 30th, 2019
  • Times9:00 PM  (PST) - 10:00 PM (MST) - 11:00 PM (CST) - 12:00 AM (EST)
  • Game Server: zs.hellsgamers.com
  • Be in the ZS channel in our teamspeak server for at least a few hours!

How to play:

  • Arsenal Crate has a permanent 50% discount! (Only for Weapons and Ammo)
  • Zombies have a 1.5x barricade point multiplier.

Who can play:

  • All Homo-Sapiens welcome!

Event rules:

  • N/A

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • 3x 2,500 points raffled off to participants!

Edited by Uni


Report Article

User Feedback


Ooooh, looks like a fun event! I hope I can make it to this one :) , but if I can't, I hope it goes well!

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • MAKE A DONATION

    Please donate to support the community.
    We appreciate all donations!
    • December Donations
      $200.00
    • Still Needed
      $150.00
    • 57%
      $200.00 of $350.00
  • Latest Donations

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Who's Online (See full list)

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy