Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account

Sign in to follow this  

The Good Ol' Days

    Are you a fan of retro, classical, barbershop, or other oldies music? Take a seat and enjoy the old times with us at The Good Ol' Days Musical Event!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): HG | Admiral MacK [CEL] [SM]

Event Manager: HG | Admiral MacK [CEL] [SM]

When:

  • Date: Saturday, October 26
  • Times5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Game Server: HG Teamspeak3 (hellsgamers.com / voice.hellsgamers.com:2012)
  • Be in the event channel in our teamspeak before event start!

How to play:

  • Simply join us in the TeamSpeak channel before the event starts.
  • You are able to request music. It needs to be classical, retro, (something old) etc.

Who can play:

  • Everyone! 

Event rules:

  • Only HG Recruits+ eligible for prizes.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

All participants receive the badge. 

Badge:

tSkbcvM.png

Edited by Admiral MacK


Report Article
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback


can there be more music events like this?

 

Edited by agitato

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy