Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Trade 2 population event

    Help us populate the TF2 Division's Flagship Server!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Winterlynx

Host(s): Combine

Event Manager: Combine

When:

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Times6:00 PM  (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Game Server: [HG] Trade #2 Minecraft 2014 | 100% Crits | RTD | GameME (51.81.23.240:27015)
  • Be in the event channel in our TeamSpeak server thirty minutes prior! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • It's a population event join the server for an hour to populate.

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to council

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  1. Gold account
  2. Vip
  3. 15,000 credits

 


Report Article

User Feedback


Update

Due to computer issues from Combine and network issues from myself, this event has been rescheduled for Friday, February 21, 2020, at the same times:

6:00 PM  (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST)

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy