Valentines Day Show a Homie Some Love

slav By slav, in HeLLsGamers News, , 20 comments, 1194 views
 Share


Single? Ready to mingle? Well, this is perfect for you. Come sit down, relax, and play one nice game of your choice with your soon-to-be soulmate.

d819003bb2c84f92fef335c439154d9a.png

Thanks HG | Exite [DC] for the AMAZING GFX!

Host: [HG] Slav [M] [CE]

Cohost: [HG] B-Nye [M] [CE]

 

When:

  • Date: Feburary 14th, 2018
  • Time: 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST
  • Server: Teamspeak
  • Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event!

How to play:

  • Be in Teamspeak and do something of your choice with another HG clanmate!

Who can play?:

  • Everyone from Friend of HG to Council

General Rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundclips, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • Everyone who attends the event will get this AMAZING badge!

 

a063a495353a8c4157e1be2611f9a042.png

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Oh boy, I can't wait to use my cheats, exploits, glitching, and 3rd party tools that give me an unfair advantage over other players

ghost

uselessly spam my mic

chill with a homie

Edited by Jxhn
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.