Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

annyeong

annyeong!!!

its 첫번째 보호자 from jail break, aka cheosbeonjjae bohoja, aka oni son (the easiest one) I am a korean/ mexican mix that have originations from Souel, Korea and El Sabador. I am currently 18 (will be 19 on the 25th) I do work and plan to start college this fall, I just moved into my own apartment and just got my car. I am a systems engineer for a company called Wlakercom, but I contract my work out to Avaya and IBM and other big companies like JP Chase Morgan. I still dont know if this is what I will do for the rest of my life but its a hell of a start!

I have been gaming on a pc since I was about 7 and built my first computer at 10. I have been playing CS 1.6 and CSS since 02. I didnt actually join a community untill about three years ago. Sadly I started out with EGo but left after I got tired of the constant butt hurting rules and the no cussing cause we love our 12 year old rules. I went to Ng (Noob Galore) I do love their servers just wanted more than regular Office and Dust so althogh i play on their servers often I stopped afiliating myself with them.

I have gone by the following names in CSS

redknight13

rk13

warlock

walockonison13

onison13

and 첫번째 보호자

I think HG is pretty cool so I am going to poke my head in and see what happens :D

Welcome to the forums... now please stop freekilling. You're tlisted more times a day than Archer's voice cracks. Please be less stringent with the Ts.