Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Achievements

    Nothing wrong with taking on a challenge, and the more challenges to complete, the better. Here's your opportunity to take more to get more!

    Enjoy 3 days of more daily achievements and rewards during the zombie apocalypse!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

fwBmtfh.png

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): Old Bill

Event Manager: Snowyamur

When:

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Times: 2:00 AM CST, 12:00 AM PST, 1:00 AM MST, 3:00 AM EST (ends at same time)
  • Game Server: [HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival! | US-Central | Live (45.34.7.238:27015)
  • Being in our TS event channel is optional! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • All players will have access to more achievements and challenges daily.
  • Achievements will be split evenly between human and zombie teams.
  • Chest point and regular point achievement rewards increased.

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • All HeLLsGamers rules apply.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racial terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

N/A

Badge:

N/A


Report Article

User Feedback


58 minutes ago, brgr. said:

a

The power of a true gamer, with so few, expresses a lot.

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Looks like my ultimate draft chest achievement couldn't of came at a better time. ^_^

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy