Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


McLovin's Christmas in July

    It's not too early for Christmas when it's during the Zombie Apocalypse!

    Enjoy more point earnings and early Christmas zombie chaos during our long 4-day, summer-winter event!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

JQ8BVX5.png

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): McLovin81

Event Manager: Snowyamur

When:

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Times: 12:00 AM CST, 10:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM MST, 1:00 AM EST (ends at same time on August 1)
  • Game Server: [HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival! | US-Central | Live (45.34.7.238:27015)
  • Being in our TS event channel is optional! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Double (2x) points multiplier enabled.
  • Christmas theme for ZS turned on.
  • Same ZS gameplay rules: humans try to survive; zombies try to eat 'em.

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • All HeLLsGamers rules apply.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racial terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

N/A

Badge:

N/A


Report Article

User Feedback


Noice! Hopefully I'll be able to get on and enjoy Christmas in ZS early!

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites

I can make lots of points During this event,Cant wait! 

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Il be putting on my Christmas hat on for this one.Should be fun :)

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy