Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Storm That Saxxy Castle

    Come smack other people with a 100% Australium-plated statuette at a castle map! Melee only, no guns!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

https://i.imgur.com/ziOvRB2.png

Graphics created by KittyCat

Host(s): Combine

Event Manager: brgr.

When:

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Times: 7:00 PM (EST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 4:00 PM (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST)
  • Game Server: TF2 Event Server (67.228.181.71:27016)
  • Be in the event channel in our teamspeak server thirty minutes prior! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Everyone will be forced to use the saxxy weapon, there will be no guns or anything else but the saxxy!
  • Just run at each other and see who turns to gold first!
  • We will be playing on the Degroot keep map.

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • None.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  1. GOLD Account
  2. VIP Account
  3. 15,000 HG Bux

Top 5 get a badge.

Badge:

https://i.imgur.com/bVcHHVU.png


Report Article

User Feedback




Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy