Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Summer DJ

    Are you the best DJ on HG? Come join the HeLLsGamers TeamSpeak channel where you can chill, listen to music, or test your DJ skills at a chance of winning $50 in Steam cred.!

    Hosts, competitors, and listeners will cast a vote. Votes will be counted and processed before the end of the event.

    The competitor with the most votes wins!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

dto7Qju.png

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): welchnome

Event Manager: Snowyamur

When:

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Times: 
    • Starts: 3:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM EST
    • Ends: 6:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 7:00 PM EST
  • Game Server: N/A
  • Be in our TS event channel before the event starts! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • All participating DJ people MUST have the TS3 soundboard and songs ready to go BEFORE the event. Contact welchnome for more details.
  • Hop on to our TS event channel and chill with friends and listen to some sick beats!
  • Optionally, you can compete in our DJ competition; show off your DJ skills and be the best music mixer to win!

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • Only HG Recruit+ eligible for badge.
  • Only Friend of HG+ eligible for prize(s).
  • Must be in both TS event channel + game server to count as participant.
  • All HeLLsGamers rules apply.

 

  • Please limit the profanity!
    • some profanity is fine, but please don't choose F-bomb and N-word heavy songs.
  • You cannot vote for yourself!
    • self-voting would nullify the purpose of the event, thus would lead to disqualification.
  • Please don't evade TeamSpeak permissions!
    • you will be kicked from the channel the first time you evade permissions (trolling, mic spam, harassment, toxicity). You will be banned from the channel for the entirety of the event the second time you disobey this rule.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racial terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

$50 Steam gift card to the winner of the DJ competition

Badge:

Bo7YHdL.png


Report Article

User Feedback


You must login to view images.

Edited by Alienware

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy