Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Weanie Beanie Halloweenie

    During these three spooky days of Weanie Beanie Halloweenie, it is up to you whether you will flea the scene, or stay to witness the true horrors of the undead...

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Winterlynx

Host(s): Uni, McLovin

Event Manager: Uni

When:

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29th, 2019 - Thursday October 31st, 2019
  • Times [Start Time]: 9:00 PM  (PST) - 10:00 PM (MST) - 11:00 PM (CST) - 12:00 AM (EST) 
  • Times [End Time]9:00 PM  (PST) - 10:00 PM (MST) - 11:00 PM (CST) - 12:00 AM (EST) 
  • Game Server: [HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival | US Central | Live |  - zs.hellsgamers.com
  • Make sure to be on our teamspeak server whenever you're playing on the zombie survival server!
    • TSP IP : hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Double Points Event will be activated on the 29th.
  • Triple Points Event will be activated on the 31st.
  • Halloween Themed ZS! (Such as Music, Textures of Crates, and more!)

Who can play:

  • Everybody!

Event rules:

  • Please try to be active during the event days to receive the badge! (Minimum of three hours total.)

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Badge:

7UnLlCd.thumb.png.30223dae4ddeeec9843a8092af7dc914.png


Report Article

User Feedback


Can I have a Pumpkin Helmet? And also a diamond sword for the event. 1

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites

"Halloween Themed ZS! (Such as Music, Textures of Crates, and more!)"Im hyped for some halloween mood

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy