Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account

Sign in to follow this  
Uni

November Discount

Recommended Posts

Come Get Your Free Equipment! Or else you might miss out... 

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): Uni

Event Manager: Uni

When:

  • Date: Saturday, November 30th, 2019
  • Times9:00 PM  (PST) - 10:00 PM (MST) - 11:00 PM (CST) - 12:00 AM (EST)
  • Game Server: zs.hellsgamers.com
  • Be in the ZS channel in our teamspeak server for at least a few hours!

How to play:

  • Arsenal Crate has a permanent 50% discount! (Only for Weapons and Ammo)
  • Zombies have a 1.5x barricade point multiplier.

Who can play:

  • All Homo-Sapiens welcome!

Event rules:

  • N/A

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • 3x 2,500 points raffled off to participants!

View full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy