Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

Welcome to HeLLsGamers, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of HeLLsGamers by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
Sign in to follow this  
Alienware

Spotlight

Recommended Posts

Come to this special karaoke night for live music, great company and lots of fun!

 

You must login to view images.

Graphics created by Snowyamur

Host(s): CrimsonWolf & Alienware

Event Manager: Alienware

When:

  • Date:  Saturday, June 1st, 2019
  • Times: 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST) - 4:00 AM (SCT)
  • Game Server: [HG] Teamspeak 3 - Event Channel | hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  •   Come into Teamspeak in our event channel and join in on the Karaoke, or just listen! If you sing you get a badge!

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

 

Badge:

JS5SNzX.png


View full article

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hope it goes well.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE KARAOKE EVENTS!!!!

I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!! <3

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I can't wait to serenade ya'll with my soothing voice. 

 

p.s. I wonder why anyone would cheat in karaoke.

"

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players."
Edited by ASCII
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy