Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
633 players in 60 servers, 284 users online, 8 recent bans.

Donations

Help keep our servers running!

* Donate $10 or more to get VIP!
Latest Donations   Date
sausagematt $15 GOLD Dec 17
Elite $15 GOLD Dec 16
BoneZ $15 GOLD Dec 16
Thomasjosif $15 GOLD Dec 15
Wonderland $40 Platinum Dec 14
Masri $15 GOLD Dec 14
Über ♥ $30 Donation Dec 14
xGovernor $15 GOLD Dec 14
Mjr. Gamer $10 Donation Dec 13
tonton $15 GOLD Dec 13
K D $15 GOLD Dec 13
Zanestyle $20 HG Bux Dec 12
Thomasjosif $15 GOLD Dec 12
Variations $15 GOLD Dec 11
Zanestyle $10 HG Bux Dec 10
Zanestyle $10 VIP Dec 10
Arken-Satoshi $15 GOLD Dec 9
KgB $15 GOLD Dec 9
Miss Frizzel $50 HG Bux Dec 9
xXjdogXx123 $40 Platinum Dec 8
zolyrica $15 GOLD Dec 8
Miss Frizzel $15 GOLD Dec 8
zod2235 $10 VIP Dec 8
zod2235 $5  Perp Dec 8
sausage $15 GOLD Dec 7
swiftwolf990 $15 GOLD Dec 7
DeathAIIM $15 GOLD Dec 6
Harley Quinn $15 GOLD Dec 6
GuardiaN $10 VIP Dec 6
deloof001 $100 HG Bux Dec 5
deloof001 $15 GOLD Dec 5
Capt. Picard $20 HG Bux Dec 4
Jaspaa <3 $20 Rep Dec 3
Silly Brian $15 GOLD Nov 30
beanz $15 GOLD Nov 30
RedTechWireless $15 GOLD Nov 29
Drinkbleach $15 GOLD Nov 29
Bologna Pony $15 GOLD Nov 29
Lightypants $30 Perp Nov 27
NukaColaFamine $20 Rep Nov 27
NukaColaFamine $15 GOLD Nov 26
AsA AkirA $15 GOLD Nov 26
FatalFlaws $10 VIP Nov 26
destin1775 $10 VIP Nov 26
fourire $10 HG Bux Nov 25
Fortis $15 GOLD Nov 24
festive spyro $15 GOLD Nov 24
Lightypants $20 Perp Nov 20
HalomasterA69 $40 Platinum Nov 20
Lightypants $20 Perp Nov 19
Lightypants $15 GOLD Nov 19
Lightypants $15 Perp Nov 19
Zerfalling $15 GOLD Nov 19
Bodukka $15 GOLD Nov 19
my name is butch $60 HG Bux Nov 17
Tex $15 GOLD Nov 14
Deadlock $15 GOLD Nov 14
gagekvail $20 HG Bux Nov 14
Capt. Picard $10 HG Bux Nov 13
hi im pineapple $15 GOLD Nov 11
NewWorldOrder $50 Rep Nov 10
The Dude $15 GOLD Nov 9
Swimmer $50 HG Bux Nov 8
Kix0r $15 GOLD Nov 8
jago $15 GOLD Nov 7
Jesus' Love $15 GOLD Nov 7
Swimmer $10 VIP Nov 7
Harley Quinn $15 GOLD Nov 7
monkeyTSM $20 HG Bux Nov 6
Dabotch $15 GOLD Nov 6
TheSniperJob $15 GOLD Nov 3
Billiam1515 $15 GOLD Nov 3
Toki $20 Rep Nov 3
Billiam1515 $20 Rep Nov 3
KevinBOSS $20 Perp Nov 2
Spung $15 GOLD Nov 1
Bob Lee Swagger $15 GOLD Nov 1
Partycat $15 GOLD Nov 1
KiKaZz epic bro $15 GOLD Oct 31
Chris12 $15 GOLD Oct 31
SnoopaLoop $15 GOLD Oct 30
beanz $15 GOLD Oct 30
K!LLjoY $15 GOLD Oct 29
Misc2008 $15 GOLD Oct 27
zereul $15 GOLD Oct 27
KuwaitGT $10 HG Bux Oct 27
NewWorldOrder $40 HG Bux Oct 27
KiLLeR SeNSaTioN™ $15 GOLD Oct 27
khaos42 $50 Rep Oct 26
kYs.robby765N/U $15 GOLD Oct 26
fourire $15 GOLD Oct 26

Ends ..
Coupon Code: --
-- OFF VIP Store

Staff Online

gta5map, DeathShot, Misc2008, Homer, Weeman, KarmaOfPain, Clark, SuperSkreech, _iMPAKT, Richie

Community Servers See All → 

633/1835 Total players on 60 servers.

Members Online

DeathShot, in♥, KarmaOfPain, digitalshot, Weeman, Homer, Suicide, RageQuit, gta5map, Chicken Wings, pickles2015, Papa John, Deadlock, SuperSkreech, Dallas, _iMPAKT, excalibuR, Cosmic, Celestica, I Love Lamp, Clark, GreenRanger, EThatsMe, Misc2008, Dictator, AdmirableAdmiral, Giants745, SFB, blue :D, KingSlayer, PooStar_Nutbag, PooStar_Nutbag, POOKR, blackberry4511, blackberry4511, KiKaZz epic bro, Silverbolt, dumgum17, Angel Descends, The Gooseman, Richie, LbzLeader, LbzLeader, contagion, qay, beanz, Seba_Punket, Chaos Symphony, Fortis, AsA AkirA, SilentZelda, Trazix, L3th4l, Seabass, SoundShock V2

Featured Partners











Latest News


Pinned  Oct 21 2014 9:51 PM | KarmaOfPain in HeLLsGamers News

Credit to Bunjee for the awesome picture! When:Date: We will start this on November 14, 2014. Both the server's IP and password will be given out in Teamspeak 3 (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012)What is this?We...

Read More » Comments 60

Dec 16 2014 3:31 PM | RageQuit in Events

(Thanks to xDarkRav3nx for graphics!) WHEN & WHEREDate: Friday, December 26th Time: 1 P.M. PST, 4 P.M. EST, 9 P.M. GMT Server: CS:S [HG] GunGame Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! (Check for the channe...

Read More » Comments 0


Nov 11 2014 5:12 PM | Burnt in Events

Host: HG | Burnt When:Date: November 29, 2014 NA Time: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern EU Time: 5 pm WET, 6 pm CET, 7 pm EET Server: CS:GO [HG] Community Events Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the e...

Read More » Comments 6

Nov 2 2014 11:15 PM | Burnt in Events

Host: HG | Burnt When:Date: November 15, 2014 Time: 4:00 Pacific, 5:00 Mountain, 6:00 Central, 7:00 Eastern Server: CS:GO [HG] Community Events Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! Both the server's IP and p...

Read More » Comments 6



CS:S Protect The Subway!

Oct 31 2014 7:44 AM | sirius in Events

CS:S Protect the Subway Event! The T's are plotting to bomb the train station and it's up to the CT's to protect everyone there! Where will they try to hit? The cafe? The train tracks? Come find out!

Read story →    0 comments    -----


The Worst Giveaway Ever 2: Electr...

Oct 24 2014 11:57 AM | Icon315 in Free Giveaways

So it's been two years since i got accepted as recruit. Almost 2 years since i joined leadership. So to celebrate my second and weirdest year here and being in dL I'm doing a giveaway!

Read story →    3 comments    **---


CS:GO Dodgeball [EU & US]

Oct 18 2014 11:31 AM | Icon315 in Events

Jailbreak Dodgeball - FFA DM style.
Will be hosting twice. Once 7PM CET and Once at 7pm EST
Video

Read story →    9 comments    -----


Halloween Sale

Oct 16 2014 1:28 PM | Homer in HeLLsGamers News

For a limited time, use Coupon Code Halloween during Checkout and get 40% off your order! Discounts apply to this month only. FREE Exclusive Premium Item: Sp00ky Pumpkin Hat* *Available only on Premium enabled servers. PM me or Post in this threa...

Read story →    18 comments    -----


Vets Only Giveaway! #2

Oct 11 2014 10:31 PM | Celestica in Free Giveaways

A big giveaway for the Vets of HG!

Read story →    53 comments    *****


Cs:s Las Vegas Event

Oct 11 2014 3:23 PM | sirius in Events

Saturday, October 25th at 9:00 p.m. the CSS division presents, HellsGamers Las Vegas Style!

Read story →    1 comments    -----


CS:GO Scoutzknivez

Oct 2 2014 7:53 PM | dode in Events

Credit to xDarkRav3nx for the awesome picture When:Date: October 18th Time: 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific Server: CS:GO [HG] Events Server Be in TS3 30 minutes before the event. The server's IP and Password will be given out...

Read story →    8 comments    -----


Cs:s Office - Leadership Vs Membe...

Oct 1 2014 1:50 PM | sirius in Events

CS:S Office - Leadership vs Members Event.... Leadership will be on T and guarding their hosted. Come join CT and attempt to rescue them. See how  you stack up against HG's leadership team!
Saturday, October 18th at 9:00 p.m. EST!

Read story →    5 comments    -----


PERP Squad Deathmatch

Sep 24 2014 8:05 PM | _iMPAKT in HeLLsGamers News

Where and when will the gang war be? PERP Debug Server Date: 6:30pm EST November 2, 2014 WHO CAN PLAY?: FRIEND OF HG to [C] How will we form squads? Before the event, you will all form squads of 5. Please choose a name, as it is what you will be u...

Read story →    9 comments    -----


CS:S AWP DM Event

Sep 23 2014 8:14 PM | RageQuit in Events

CREDIT TO STYLEZ FOR THE GRAPHICS!WHEN & WHEREDate: Friday, September 26th Time: 5 PM PST/8 PM EST Server: CS:S [HG] Community Events Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! (Check for the channel under "...

Read story →    14 comments    -----