Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
658 players in 59 servers, 284 users online, 31 recent bans.

Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      30 Jan
    Magic

    Nobody knows about team HeLLsGamers at ClutchCon haha lets shock the world!

    Show comments (4)
View All Updates

Recent Topics

Latest News



The Pilgrimage

Dec 19 2014 6:17 PM | Joker in Events

Your family needs food and protection. Travel far and wide to provide for your family before they pass.

Read story →    16 comments    -----


CS:S Christmas Gungame

Dec 16 2014 3:31 PM | RageQuit in Events

(Thanks to xDarkRav3nx for graphics!) WHEN & WHEREDate: Friday, December 26th Time: 1 P.M. PST, 4 P.M. EST, 9 P.M. GMT Server: CS:S [HG] GunGame Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! (Check for the channe...

Read story →    1 comments    -----


CS:GO Michael Myers Event NA/EU

Nov 11 2014 5:12 PM | Burnt in Events

Host: HG | Burnt When:Date: November 29, 2014 NA Time: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern EU Time: 5 pm WET, 6 pm CET, 7 pm EET Server: CS:GO [HG] Community Events Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the e...

Read story →    6 comments    -----


CS:GO Hunger Games

Nov 2 2014 11:15 PM | Burnt in Events

Host: HG | Burnt When:Date: November 15, 2014 Time: 4:00 Pacific, 5:00 Mountain, 6:00 Central, 7:00 Eastern Server: CS:GO [HG] Community Events Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! Both the server's IP and p...

Read story →    6 comments    -----


CS:S Protect The Subway!

Oct 31 2014 7:44 AM | sirius in Events

CS:S Protect the Subway Event! The T's are plotting to bomb the train station and it's up to the CT's to protect everyone there! Where will they try to hit? The cafe? The train tracks? Come find out!

Read story →    0 comments    -----


The Worst Giveaway Ever 2: Electr...

Oct 24 2014 11:57 AM | Icon315 in Free Giveaways

So it's been two years since i got accepted as recruit. Almost 2 years since i joined leadership. So to celebrate my second and weirdest year here and being in dL I'm doing a giveaway!

Read story →    3 comments    **---


CS:GO Dodgeball [EU & US]

Oct 18 2014 11:31 AM | Icon315 in Events

Jailbreak Dodgeball - FFA DM style.
Will be hosting twice. Once 7PM CET and Once at 7pm EST
Video

Read story →    9 comments    -----


Halloween Sale

Oct 16 2014 1:28 PM | Homer in HeLLsGamers News

For a limited time, use Coupon Code Halloween during Checkout and get 40% off your order! Discounts apply to this month only. FREE Exclusive Premium Item: Sp00ky Pumpkin Hat* *Available only on Premium enabled servers. PM me or Post in this threa...

Read story →    18 comments    -----


Vets Only Giveaway! #2

Oct 11 2014 10:31 PM | Celestica in Free Giveaways

A big giveaway for the Vets of HG!

Read story →    53 comments    *****


Cs:s Las Vegas Event

Oct 11 2014 3:23 PM | sirius in Events

Saturday, October 25th at 9:00 p.m. the CSS division presents, HellsGamers Las Vegas Style!

Read story →    1 comments    -----